Southwestern Track & Field Officials Association

(year in parentheses denotes when term expires)

President: Raymond Pierre (2018),

Vice President & Communications: Chris Marcellus (2020),

Certification Chair: Jim Carlisle (appointed),

Treasurer: George Adams (2018),

Secretary: Regina Bagby (2018),

Bryce Bagby (2020),

Chuck Estill (2019),

Kyle Mears (2019),

Barbara Granberry (2019),

Chere Maxwell (2020),

Andy Prior (2018),

SWTFOA Board Of Directors:
certifying, training, & providing USA Track & Field certified officials to East, North, North Central, & the Great Plains
Latest News

click here for the 2016 Kroger Community Rewards Program bebefitting the SWTFOA